Connect

16800 N Cougar Ln, Newman Lk, Washington

$124,514 REDUCED 4%
  • $124,514
  • 428,195
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

10 Acre Peaceful Lake View Parcel located 20 minutes from Spokane, WA. Recreation abounds with nearby trails for horseback riding, ATVs, hiking, fishing & hunting. Electricity is on each building site. Engineer’s Perk Test Report & well logs available upon request. Improved driveway, culverts, & building sites just completed in November, 2018. Parcels overlook McKenzie Wildlife Conservation Park. CC&Rs are in place. **COMBINED PARCELS A & C: $247,045

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827948
  • Price $124,514
  • Square Footage 428,195
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16800 N Cougar Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Park, Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Oversized, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 187

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Faira.com LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $650,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $433

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16