Connect

418 S Altamont St, Spokane, Washington

$119,900 REDUCED 20%
  • $119,900
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,584
  • .08
Receive text updates on this listing

Don't miss the 3 bedroom, 1 bath bungalow home centrally located to all amenities. Great opportunity for first time home buyers or investors.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201827985
  • Price $119,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,584
  • Acres 0.08
  • Year Built 1923
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 418 S Altamont St
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Fenced, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 186

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $76

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Chg price to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/17