Connect

6616 B Saddle Mountain Way, Deer Park, Washington

$169,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $169,000
  • 1,041,520
  • 23.91
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 23.91 Acres With Well Installed In A Gated Community Near Suncrest And The Nine Mile Falls Schools. Come Build Your Dream Home Among The Pines With Wildlife And Outdoor Activities Galore! Miles Of Hiking And/Or Riding Trails For Your Orv's, Horses Or Just Hiking With Your Dog! All Roads And Bridle Trails Are Common Area Designated With The Outdoorsman In Mind, Plus A Designated Park Atop Stony Peak. Stick Built Homes Only. No Drive Bys Must Be Accompanied By Agent.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828058
  • Price $169,000
  • Square Footage 1,041,520
  • Acres 23.91
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6616 B Saddle Mountain Way
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Saddle Mountain Ranches
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, CC & R, Surveyed, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 359

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $314,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/09