Connect

Tbd Four Mound Rd, Spokane, Washington

$786,200
  • $786,200
  • 8,901,486
  • 204.35
Receive text updates on this listing

Level, open potential building sites perfect for a private home. 2 Parcels 16142.9017, 16143.9019. Acreage overlooks a beautiful canyon with territorial and mountain views. 25 minutes from downtown Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828064
  • Price $786,200
  • Square Footage 8,901,486
  • Acres 204.35
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tbd Four Mound Rd
  • Area A430/126
  • Subdivision tbd
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Oversized, Fenced, Horses Allowed, Cross Fncd

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 308

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $344,112

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22