Connect

22021 N Eagle Rock Ln, Colbert, Washington

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 220,414
  • 5.06
Receive text updates on this listing

A beautiful gated community with mountain views as you enter. Luxury homes are tucked away peeking through the Pine trees as you make your way down the well-maintained road toward the property. Mostly flat, treed terrain on the building site. Build your custom executive home here.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828066
  • Price $400,000
  • Square Footage 220,414
  • Acres 5.06
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 22021 N Eagle Rock Ln
  • Area A532/051
  • Subdivision Half Moon Lake Estates
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Oversized, Irreg

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 334

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $674,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $542

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/16