Connect

16654 N Columbus Dr, Colbert, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 9,148
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your own builder! Nicely developed community in walking distance to Midway Elementary. Top rated school district by Greatschools.com.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828069
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 9,148
  • Acres 0.21
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16654 N Columbus Dr
  • Area A342/115
  • Subdivision Wellington Heights
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Open, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 332

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $7

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $690,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14