Connect

38017 N Sheets Rd, Elk, Washington

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • 10,019
  • .23
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your year round home on Reflection Lake. A primary lot with beautiful lake views. Private lake access. Low Association fees and Private water hookup available. 28 minutes to Spokane. Direct, quick route to schools. Buyer or buyer's agent to verify info. Seller has paid off water hook up fees.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828158
  • Price $35,000
  • Square Footage 10,019
  • Acres 0.23
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 38017 N Sheets Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • Subdivision Reflection Lake
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt, Own Assoc

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 329

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/14