Connect

19xx Old Cc Rd, Addy, Washington

$72,500 REDUCED 6%
  • $72,500
  • 899,950
  • 20.66
Receive text updates on this listing

20 GORGEOUS ACRES WITH AMAZING MOUNTAIN VIEWS. COUNTY ROAD FRONTAGE. POWER AND PHONE AVAILABLE. SPRING/CREEK SPLITS ACREAGE. MAJORITY OF PROPERTY IS OPEN PASTURE WITH SEVERAL SMALL TIMBERED ACRES.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828240
  • Price $72,500
  • Square Footage 899,950
  • Acres 20.66
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 19xx Old Cc Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99109

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Irreg

School Information

  • District Colville

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 238

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Chewelah, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $195,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,225

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23