Connect

1218 E Garland Ave, Spokane, Washington

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

Adorable 2 Br Rancher with large kitchen, great starter home or investment property, Clean and tidy, everything on one floor! Paved alley, convenient location for shopping, schools and park. Totally remodeled on Dec 28th 2006 approved Project 0503696 / B0505243 by City of Spokane

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828247
  • Price $125,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1948
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1218 E Garland Ave
  • Area A340/003
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 117

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/23