Connect

15827 N Dover Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3,960
  • 6.56
Receive text updates on this listing

Here it is!! Your home in the country! Beautiful, updated rancher on 6 + acres. Spacious, bright and ready for your personal touch! 4 bedrooms, 2 baths and room in full basement to grow. Has oversized outbuilding. Room for RVs. Great soil quality for crops. And only 15 minutes from west Spokane!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828279
  • Price $350,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 3,960
  • Acres 6.56
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15827 N Dover Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Off St Prkg, See Remarks, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Reardan/Edwall

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 86

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cooper Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $88

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/25