Connect

15827 N Dover Rd, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$350,000
  • $350,000
  • 2
  • 6.56
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful updated open design Rancher on 6 + acres. Oversized outbuilding and great soil quality. Add your own Finishing Touches. only 15 minutes from west Spokane!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201828279
  • Price $350,000
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 6.56
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15827 N Dover Rd
  • Area A430/125
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Off St Prkg, See Remarks, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Oversized, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Reardan/Edwall

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cooper Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $98,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $68

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/18