Connect

3436 E Garrison Ln, Mead, Washington

$68,500
  • $68,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,184
Receive text updates on this listing

Come see this 3 bedroom 2 bath home in Mead's desirable Shenandoah Park. Master bedroom features a walk-in closet and a master bath. Store your toys in the oversized two car garage. Coveted lot with wooded field views and a fenced back yard for you pets.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910005
  • Price $68,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,184
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3436 E Garrison Ln
  • Area A342/143
  • Subdivision Shenandoah Forest
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Skylight, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 19

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $58

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $159,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $133

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/20