Connect

Xxx Elder Rd, Spokane, Washington

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • 480,031
  • 11.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Palouse Acreage with incredible panoramic views. Bring your own builder-Seven separate acreage parcels available ranging from 10-20 acres with power and telephone at the property lines. Publicly maintained roads to property are all paved. Located in Freeman school district, 15 minutes to Spokane Valley, 15 minutes to Coeur d'Alene and minutes to CDA Lake public launch. Tax classification to continue for the new buyers.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910011
  • Price $99,000
  • Square Footage 480,031
  • Acres 11.02
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Elder Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling, Oversized, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 164

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Liberty Lake

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $92

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/15