Connect

11315 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$132,000
  • $132,000
  • 124,146
  • 2.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful premiere 2.85 acre lot in this fabulous gated residential community overlooking Latah Creek. Country style living at its best and only minutes to downtown, the airport, I-90 freeway and medical facilities. Great lot amenities to include: all utilities to lot line, community water system, expansive views, walking trails, gold cart access to Hangman Valley Golf Course. Abundant wildlife and country splendor makes this development one of the nicest in Spokane. Freeman or Liberty School District.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910046
  • Price $132,000
  • Square Footage 124,146
  • Acres 2.85
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11315 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Culdesac, Oversized, Irreg, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 288

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $328

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17