Connect

1918 E Tomahawk Ln, Spokane, Washington

$178,000
  • $178,000
  • 100,108
  • 2.3
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely among one of the premiere lots in the fabulous gated Ridge at Hangman community. This beautiful lot has the most spectacular views and is surrounded by an abundance of wildlife. Just minutes away from downtown, airport, and I-90 for your convenience. Views, walking trails and golf cart access to Hangman Valley Golf Course are just a few of these wonderful amenities. Build your dream home with the builder of choice.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910052
  • Price $178,000
  • Square Footage 100,108
  • Acres 2.30
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1918 E Tomahawk Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Oversized, Irreg, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 107

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $368,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $184

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19