Connect

163xx N Lakeside Ln, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$80,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $80,000
  • 78,408
  • 1.8
Receive text updates on this listing

BRING YOUR OWN BUILDER! 1.8 acre parcel in Lakeside Estates gated community, gorgeous views of Long Lake and is located in a cul-de-sac. Ask about membership to suncrest park.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910099
  • Price $80,000
  • Square Footage 78,408
  • Acres 1.80
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 163xx N Lakeside Ln
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Lakeside Estates
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, CTV Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 167

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $90,000 to $80,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $111

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19