Connect

233xy N Westlake Dr, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$42,000
  • $42,000
  • 22,900
  • .53
Receive text updates on this listing

Spot Lot With Community Water System And Community Boat Ramp/Access. Gentle Hillside Terrain. Year Round Living Or Weekend Get Away On Paved Roads 15-20 Minutes To Five Mile Shopping Area. Quiet With A Small Community Feel And View Of The Water. Perc. Tested For Septic System Several Years Ago. Boat Launch/Water Access Only $30 Per Year. Community Water Is Metered At $16 Per Month Minimum.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910129
  • Price $42,000
  • Square Footage 22,900
  • Acres 0.53
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 233xy N Westlake Dr
  • Area A430/125
  • Subdivision Water View Terrace
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 167

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $111

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/19