Connect

42914 N Sherman Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$225,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $225,000
  • 1,687,950
  • 38¾
Receive text updates on this listing

Been waiting for a perfect larger acreage to build your dream home? See this beautiful, heavily forested 38.75 acres with several potential building sites.This amazing private acreage is located just 15 minutes NE of Deer Pk. with views of Mt. Spokane and surrounding area. Access property from Sherman Rd.(Paved Spokane County School Bus Route). Unlimited recreation close by and access to multiple lakes and forest lands. Just 30 Minutes to the "Y" in North Spokane. Firewood for life! Must see to appreciate!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910221
  • Price $225,000
  • Square Footage 1,687,950
  • Acres 38.75
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 42914 N Sherman Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Secluded

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 229

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $356,600

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22