Connect

12400 S Sherman Rd, Spokane, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Covenant protected 10 acre parcel with well in area of higher end custom homes. Paved, County road. Bring your own builder! Fabulous location!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910230
  • Price $150,000
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 12400 S Sherman Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, CC & R, View, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 1st, 2019
  • Days on Website 387

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $679,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/27