Connect

Xxx24 Fausett Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$89,900
  • $89,900
  • 886,010
  • 20.34
Receive text updates on this listing

Welcome to Rustling Pines Ranch. Must see this beautiful most recent acreage development in Deer Park. Easy access to highway, airport & paved frontage. CC&R's & Maps are located online: www.RustlingPinesRanch.com.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910249
  • Price $89,900
  • Square Footage 886,010
  • Acres 20.34
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx24 Fausett Rd
  • Area A532/121
  • Subdivision Rustling Pines Ranch
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 288

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 54/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21