Connect

Xxx E Jacobs Rd, Spokane, Washington

$90,000
  • $90,000
  • 134,600
  • 3.09
Receive text updates on this listing

Ready for you and your builders. Enjoy this large city lot with a view. Just over three acres nestled in Peone Creek, just minutes away from Antoine Peak Conservation area. Site has a well, septic system and power installed at the home site. Home site is located at the top of the lot to enjoy the view of the city. Bring your boots and your vision.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910427
  • Price $90,000
  • Square Footage 134,600
  • Acres 3.09
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx E Jacobs Rd
  • Area A141/151
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 166

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $338,250

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25