Connect

3016 N Alberta St, Spokane, Washington

$112,360
  • $112,360
  • 1
  • 926
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

A great opportunity to bring this ranch-style home back to its original glory! This 1-story home is located at 3016 N Alberta St, Spokane, WA 99205. It has approximately 926 square feet of living space with 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, an unfinished basement and a detached garage. Built in 1912, sits on about a 6,650 square foot lot. This home is need of some refreshing, but with some work, this may be your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910473
  • Price $112,360
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 926
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1912
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3016 N Alberta St
  • Area A330/007
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 156

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Home Services and Solutions

Financials

  • $/SqFt $121

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $140,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $100

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16