Connect

1411 S Cavalier St, Spokane, Washington

$386,790
  • $386,790
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2,384
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

The Tully by Viking Builders. Beautiful rancher with 2384 SQFT 3BD, 2.5BA plus office. Open floor plan which includes a very large pantry & 14x18 covered patio. 3 car Garage

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910476
  • Price $386,790
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,384
  • Acres 0.25
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type To Be Built
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1411 S Cavalier St
  • Area A112/085
  • Subdivision Twin Bridges
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Pvt Lot
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Prog. Therm., Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Slab, None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stn Accent, Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, Level, Open, Oversized, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $162

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $374,664

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 12/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/03/23