Connect

19217 E Nixon Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$239,900
  • $239,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,856
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Spacious home nestled on a LARGE LOT in Spokane Valley. Boasting a privately fenced back yard, this property is prepared to be transformed into an entertainer’s dream. Space is not an issue in this home as it features and open floor plan that boasts LVP flooring and fresh paint. The bedrooms boast plush carpeting and there is a cozy fireplace in the living room adding to the charm of the home. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910501
  • Price $239,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,856
  • Acres 0.22
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 19217 E Nixon Ave
  • Area A112/085
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Conc Pad

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Maxim Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $347,065

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 12/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/20