Connect

4913 E 2nd Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,450
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Stunning bungalow with full basement, 2 beds up and 1 down with fenced in front and large backyard. Hardwood floors throughout with vinyl windows. Roomy master bedroom with large closet. Walking distance to Costco, Home Depot, Lowes, Starbucks. and Walmart. Close to major roadways and public transportation.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910507
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,450
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1938
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 4913 E 2nd Ave
  • Area A140/073
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View City

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Finished, RI Bath
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 10

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $93

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/20