Connect

6128 N Howard St, Spokane, Washington

$250,000
  • $250,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,667
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful home with large, open floor plan and oversized windows. Kitchen features hickory cabinetry, granite countertops, eating bar, matching stainless Whirlpool appliances, a stainless steel farm sink, and the Fridge is included! Upgraded lighting and plumbing package, and unique flooring, make this home even more gorgeous! MAIN FLOOR BEDROOM & MAIN FLOOR LAUNDRY! Covered front porch, RV Parking, and NICE LANDSCAPING! Seller will install Central A/C with a Full Price Offer! BETTER MOVE FAST ON THIS ONE!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910520
  • Price $250,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,667
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 2018
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages RV Parking, Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 6

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $150

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $280,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/18