Connect

24 W Cameron Rd, Spangle, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 429,502
  • 9.86
Receive text updates on this listing

Country living close to Spokane. Approximately 10 beautiful treed acres with convenient and easy access to Spokane (18 minutes), Cheney (18), and the airport (24). This beautiful property is waiting for you to build your private retreat, ranch, homestead, or sanctuary. Multiple level building locations on this peaceful setting of treed and open spaces. Well and power installed. NOTE: Aerial Image and lot lines are approximate. Drone images to be added soon

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910526
  • Price $150,000
  • Square Footage 429,502
  • Acres 9.86
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 24 W Cameron Rd
  • Area A622/099
  • City Spangle
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99031

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 164

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Other
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,208

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/25