Connect

7 E Eleventh St, Deer Park, Washington

$322,037
  • $322,037
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,550
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

Quartz counter tops, 9 ft ceilings large lot, gas fireplace, covered patio, tandem 3rd bay on garage, LVP Throughout, Large kitchen Island, farm sink, Pending at listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan
Sat 19 Jan
Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910527
  • Price $322,037
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,550
  • Acres 0.28
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 7 E Eleventh St
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision Deer Park Meadows
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Level, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 6

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $208

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $168

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/01/18