Connect

107xx N Mccoy Rd, Newman Lk, Washington

$69,900 REDUCED 4%
  • $69,900
  • 226,076
  • 5.19
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Newman Lake views from this 5.19 acre property~Build your dream home and live in the privacy of this location! Avista Gas from easement above off of Lookout! No well or septic~ Inland Power is at property line! No HOA or fees for this prime location~ See associated docs for maps & Info~

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910600
  • Price $69,900
  • Square Footage 226,076
  • Acres 5.19
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 107xx N Mccoy Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision Newman Lake
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake Frt

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 216

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $137

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/19