Connect

11422 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$105,000
  • $105,000
  • 144,184
  • 3.31
Receive text updates on this listing

Fabulous high end 900 acre development! Golf course & territorial view lots! Walking trails throughout. 2 gated entrances. Bring your own builder with no time frame to build. Buyer to conduct perc test & install septic system.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910842
  • Price $105,000
  • Square Footage 144,184
  • Acres 3.31
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11422 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision THE RIDGE AT HANGMAN
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Golf, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed, Adjn Golf Cs, Comn Grnd

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 208

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $459,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/17