Connect

1928 E Tomahawk Ln, Spokane, Washington

$187,000
  • $187,000
  • 185,130
Receive text updates on this listing

Fabulous high end 900 acre development! Golf course & territorial view lots! Walking trails throughout. 2 gated entrances. Bring our own builder with no time frame to build. Buyer to conduct perc test & install septic system.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910845
  • Price $187,000
  • Square Footage 185,130
  • Acres 4.25
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1928 E Tomahawk Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • Subdivision The Ridge at Hangman
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Golf, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Adjn Golf Cs, Oversized, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 176

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/16