Connect

Xx Webster Rd, Spokane, Washington

$129,900
  • $129,900
  • 1,079,417
  • 24.78
Receive text updates on this listing

Exclusive Gated Community On Acreage. Incredible Views Of Mt. Spokane, Downtown And More, Quiet, Serene And Private With Lots Of Wildlife And Only 12 Minutes To The Spokane Valley Mall! Bring Your Horses, Quads And The Love Of The Outdoors To This Secluded Neighborhood With Million Dollar Views! School Bus Access And Country Maintained Roads To The Development! Come Build Your Custom Dream Home Use My Builder Or Bring Your Own! Underground Utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910895
  • Price $129,900
  • Square Footage 1,079,417
  • Acres 24.78
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xx Webster Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • Subdivision WESTERN VIEW ESTATES
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, City

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, Oversized, Irreg, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 241

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21