Connect

2916 W Central Ave, Spokane, Washington

$179,900
  • $179,900
  • 3
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Estate Sale on this 3 bed 2 bath rancher in Shadle.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201910966
  • Price $179,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1992
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2916 W Central Ave
  • Area A330/009
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Cable Internet, Sat Dish
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Carport
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Alum Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Microwave, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Hotwtr
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Lndry, Fam/Rec Rm
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 239

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $255,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21