Connect

000 Blue Creek Rd "a" Rd, Addy, Washington

$57,500
  • $57,500
  • 631,620
  • 14½
Receive text updates on this listing

Great access off County Rd this 14.5 acre piece has trees and a year round stream. A great place to build a home with a big shop. Adjoining acreage available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911138
  • Price $57,500
  • Square Footage 631,620
  • Acres 14.50
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Blue Creek Rd "a" Rd
  • Area A933/173
  • City Addy
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99101

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level

School Information

  • District Chewelah

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 296

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Chewelah, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,756

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 44

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21