Connect

S Keeney Rd, Spokane, Washington

$400,000
  • $400,000
  • 1,873,080
  • 43
Receive text updates on this listing

Sunset views over gently sloping land - farm ground - beautiful wetlands! Property can be divided into 2 parcels or cluster to 4. Phone and power available at property line. Near James T. Slavin Conservation Area - 628 acres to hike, horseback ride, cross country ski! 15 minutes to downtown & airport. Near Ridge at Hangman. Liberty School District.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911340
  • Price $400,000
  • Square Footage 1,873,080
  • Acres 43.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address S Keeney Rd
  • Area A221/091
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Rolling, CC & R, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 255

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $328

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17