Connect

Nhn N Bozeel Rd, Davenport, Washington

$3,295,000
  • $3,295,000
  • 49,005,000
  • 1125
Receive text updates on this listing

Presenting Grandview Ranch: 1125 pristine wooded & meadowed acres with roads/wells/power installed only 48 minutes from Spokane Int'l Airport. Enjoy your own private outdoor recreation & hunting retreat with some bluff river frontage. 3 bed/2 bath manufactured home on well/septic ready for you to enjoy right now. Segregation survey completed. 10 minutes to Seven Bays Marina. Don't miss this once in a lifetime opportunity! See more at www.grandviewranchwa.com

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911406
  • Price $3,295,000
  • Square Footage 49,005,000
  • Acres 1,125.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Nhn N Bozeel Rd
  • Area A933/107
  • Subdivision Grandview Ranch
  • City Davenport
  • County Lincoln
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99122

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util, See Remarks
  • View Territorial, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd, See Remarks, Guest House
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside, Rolling, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 75

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Century 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $256

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.10°F /81.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,674

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20