Connect

10136 W 9th Ave, Airway Heights, Washington

$275,000
  • $275,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,232
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful New Tudor 4 Level By Homestead Construction. Pre-Sold In Sekani. File Photo Does Not Include The 3 Car Garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911440
  • Price $275,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,232
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 10136 W 9th Ave
  • Area A430/093
  • Subdivision Sekani 4th Addition
  • City Airway Heights
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Tankls Wtr Htr
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached, Opener, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Nat Wdwrk, Vinyl Wn Fr, Multi Pn Wn
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C, Hi Eff Furn (>90%)
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • Stories 4 Level

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 74

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kestell Company

Financials

  • $/SqFt $123

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 37/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20