Connect

3213 Normal Pk Rd, Cheney, Washington

$129,000 REDUCED 26%
  • $129,000
  • 77,537
  • 1.78
Receive text updates on this listing

These two parcels will make an ideal building site as a development or family complex with side by side parcels. The location is prime for central access to all shopping,bus service, medical facilities,Eastern Washington University and minutes to Spokane . The utilities for 3213 are already in place with well and septic, power and phone. Utilities for the additional parcel include power and phone at the line.These parcels will be sold on a Conventional pkg or cash.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911493
  • Price $129,000
  • Square Footage 77,537
  • Acres 1.78
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3213 Normal Pk Rd
  • Area A420/098
  • Subdivision Normal Pk
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Level, Open, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 286

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cheney Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $340,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21