Connect

7507 N Country Homes Blvd, Spokane, Washington

$395,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $395,000
  • 214,751
  • 4.93
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking to build your dream home or build duplexes and become an investor? Just bring your developer or your architect because you won't find a better piece of land! It's just across from Linwood Park and this property is ready for you to break ground.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911503
  • Price $395,000
  • Square Footage 214,751
  • Acres 4.93
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7507 N Country Homes Blvd
  • Area A331/060
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Park

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Hillside, Oversized, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 254

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $144

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/20