Connect

1420 N Madson Ln, Liberty Lk, Washington

$265,000
  • $265,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,227
  • .07
Receive text updates on this listing

Rancher with an open floor plan/great room and has gas fireplace, great to cozy up by. Kitchen has lots of cabinets and an island. Deck off the back will be nice for the up coming summer Bar-B-Q's. Maintenance free landscaping never have to mow, blow out the sprinklers or remove the snow!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911534
  • Price $265,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,227
  • Acres 0.07
  • Year Built 2002
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1420 N Madson Ln
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Disposal, Microwave, Kit Island, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Level, Comn Grnd, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $216

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $238

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/02/21