Connect

6310 N Smith St, Spokane, Washington

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • .97
Receive text updates on this listing

Property has fire damage, doors and windows are boarded"Due to the condition, the property may have health/safety risk(s). Prior to entry / access all parties must sign a Hold Harmless Agreement and the property may only be shown by appointment." "Property was built prior to 1978 and lead based paint potentially exits."

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911568
  • Price $55,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.97
  • Year Built 1927
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 6310 N Smith St
  • Area A341/062
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 18

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $260,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 47/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20