Connect

4797 W Lowell Ave, Spokane, Washington

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • 9,576
  • .22
Receive text updates on this listing

Lot available to build daylight rancher or two story home! Please call agent, (Jim Luster/Debbie Luster) about use of established builders. Home sizes are: 1) Single story home with no basement not less than 1800 sq ft. 2) single story home with basement 1600 sq ft with basement. 3) multiple -level homes minimum main floor 800 sq ft with minimum 1000 sq ft second floor. All plans need Architectural Control Committee approval. All homes have to have a 3 car Garage.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911582
  • Price $95,000
  • Square Footage 9,576
  • Acres 0.22
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 248

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $10

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $79,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $48

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 30/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17