Connect

1608 S Morningside Heights Dr, Spokane, Washington

$509,990
  • $509,990
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3,490
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911587
  • Price $509,990
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,490
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1608 S Morningside Heights Dr
  • Area A110/084
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Cath Cling, Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Gas Rng, Kit Island
  • Heating Forced Air, Gas, Hi Eff Furn (>90%), Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm, Full, Outside Entr, Part Fin
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas, Masonry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement, Stn Accent
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, View
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 31st, 2018
  • Days on Website 515

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $146

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $304,858

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11