Connect

1520 S Chapman Rd, Greenacres, Washington

$85,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $85,000
  • 25,548
  • .59
Receive text updates on this listing

Over a half acre lot with million dollar views in Chapman Heights! Here is your chance to build your dream home on a private road with only three other homes. Build to Suit or bring your own builder.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911736
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 25,548
  • Acres 0.59
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1520 S Chapman Rd
  • Area A110/084
  • Subdivision Chapman Heights
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Installed, Pwr Installed
  • View City, Mountain, Water

Exterior

  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description View, Hillside, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 152

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane SH

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/17