Connect

6700 S Wilcox Ln, Spokane, Washington

$149,900 REDUCED 6%
  • $149,900
  • 455,638
  • 10.46
Receive text updates on this listing

Wow! Spectacular view, plus easy access and a flat place to build your dream home and shop. Only minutes to schools and shopping. This beautiful 10+ acre parcel is right in the Spokane Valley. Central Valley Schools. Views of the Valley and Mt. Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911796
  • Price $149,900
  • Square Footage 455,638
  • Acres 10.46
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 6700 S Wilcox Ln
  • Area A111/088
  • Subdivision Chester Creek Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util, See Remarks, Phn Installed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 181

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/21