Connect

00 S Yale Rd, Spangle, Washington

$255,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $255,000
  • 1,749,204
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Stunning 40 Acre View Parcel, County Road Access, 20 to 25 Minutes to Downtown Spokane Yet Situated in this Tranquil Setting, Views of Mica Peak, Brownes Mountain and Hangman Valley, Great Farm Ground for Alfalfa, Lentils or Wheat, or Bring Your Animals! Total of 80 Acres Available adjacent 40 acre parcel mls# 201911910, Liberty School District, Great Terms on Owner Contract Financing Available

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911914
  • Price $255,000
  • Square Footage 1,749,204
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 00 S Yale Rd
  • Area A612/135
  • City Spangle
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99031

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial, Mountain
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Seas Strm

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 238

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Gladhart Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $165,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,208

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19