Connect

404 S Fiske St, Spokane, Washington

$159,500
  • $159,500
  • 1,506
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic Duplex! The main unit 2 Bedroom, 1 Bath has been completely remodeled. Just about everything has been replaced, new carpet, vinyl windows, carpet, Kitchen cabinets ,counter and flooring, New stove, New refrigerator, plumbing and electrical. Exterior of property is vinyl siding. Large fenced side yard. The smaller unit 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath is in average shape and has a long term tenant.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201911919
  • Price $159,500
  • Square Footage 1,506
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 404 S Fiske St
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Breakers
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Washer, Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 205

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Selkirk Residential

Financials

  • $/SqFt $106

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $136,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $108

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/16