Connect

1219 E Nora Ave, Spokane, Washington

$190,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $190,000
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Great investment property that will go fast. Each unit is 2 bed/1 bath. Rents are below market and have room for potential increase. Neighboring duplexes at 1225 and 1227 are also available.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912053
  • Price $190,000
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1219 E Nora Ave
  • Area A340/025
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Garages Carport

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 50

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Audubon Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $128

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/19