Connect

8592 N Oak, Spokane, Washington

$271,925
  • $271,925
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,676
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

PBL - 44' Larch 1676 ST 3/2 Finished

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912142
  • Price $271,925
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,676
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Contemp
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 8592 N Oak
  • Area A331/057
  • Subdivision Sconiers
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Amenities Tankls Wtr Htr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, T-111, Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 107

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North/Deer Park

Financials

  • $/SqFt $162

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/06/16