Connect

15808 E Prospect--appx. Address Only Ave, Valleyford, Washington

$74,800 REDUCED 6%
  • $74,800
  • 76,666
  • 1.76
Receive text updates on this listing

10 platted/"grandfathered" lots-water provided from high producing well/state of the art water treatment system/new*2017* well pump/insulated & heated "well house" Platted rds for access. Residential and/or commercial possibilities-new homes-mobile home park-RV park-mini storage & more. Very quick easy access to Spokane-Valley-Couer d'alene. Top rated Freeman schools-walk to school. So much potential for whatever endeavor you want to pursue. Rare platted lots w/ well. Buyer to verify ALL meets their needs!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912149
  • Price $74,800
  • Square Footage 76,666
  • Acres 1.76
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15808 E Prospect--appx. Address Only Ave
  • Area A111/088
  • City Valleyford
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99036

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Rolling

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 200

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $425,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $230

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,521

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/17