Connect

S Jackson Rd, Mica, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 436,471
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular View Acreage!!! Hard to find 10 acres located in the Freeman School District. On a paved road with gas and power available. Glorious views of Mica Peak, Tower Mt and surrounding areas from the potential building site.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201912161
  • Price $150,000
  • Square Footage 436,471
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address S Jackson Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Mica
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99023

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 50

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson V

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Very Rapid Population Growth, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $128,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 534

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/04/20